Los Angeles Lakers won 17th NBA Championship.

Los Angeles Lakers won 17th NBA Championship.

  • Name of Sports Event: National Basketball Association (NBA) Championship 2020.
  • Winner: – The Los Angeles Lakers
  • Runner up: – Miami Heat
  • Most Valuable Player: LeBron James of the Lakers’ (for the 4th time in his career)
  • More About the News: –

1)This is the 17th NBA title win for LA Lakers and also there first since 2010, after late Kobe Bryant’s fifth and final title a decade ago.

2)LeBron James of the Lakers’ became the first player in league history to be named Finals MVP with three different franchises.

3)National Basketball Association (NBA) Championship was founded on 6 June 1946 in New York, United States.


हिंदी में पढ़े 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *